Our services

1

Bodyguard

PSS is the solution you need for your agent bodyguard in Tunisia in terms of safety. We provide you with quality services and only work with guards integrity and professional bodies. Whatever its missions, your VIP protection officer will make every effort to ensure your safety 24 24 and 7 days 7.

3

Dog Training

PSS is the specialist of security and surveillance in Tunisia. Our company basically offers a service dog training in Tunisia quality. We only work with qualified trainers who know what they are doing and have been rigorously trained in rules of dressage.

2

Guarding

Our service guarding complete Tunisia and fits in our offers security and surveillance. It allows us to offer a range of services to meet your needs: enhanced protection dog training, installation of surveillance camera.

4

Installation of surveillance cameras

PSS offers solutions to meet your expectations in terms of surveillance. After analyzing your needs, we offer you the tools simple and functional surveillance. Our teams are trained on different CCTV systems locally and remotely.

Nos services

1

Bodyguard

PSS est la solution qu’il vous faut pour votre agent garde du corps en Tunisie en matière de sécurité des personnes. Nous vous fournissons des prestations de qualité et travaillons uniquement avec des gardes du corps intègres et professionnels. Quelles que soient ses missions, votre agent de protection VIP Tunisie mettra tout en œuvre pour assurer votre sécurité 24h sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7.

3

Dressage de chiens

PSS est le spécialiste de la sécurité et de la surveillance en Tunisie. Notre société vous propose donc un service de dressage des chiens en Tunisie de qualité. Nous travaillons uniquement avec des dresseurs qualifiés qui savent ce qu’ils font et qui ont rigoureusement été formés aux règles du dressage de chiens.

2

Gardiennage

Notre service gardiennage Tunisie complète et s’intègre dans nos offres de sécurité et de surveillance. Il nous permet ainsi de vous offrir un ensemble de services répondant à vos attentes : protection renforcée, dressage de chiens, installation de caméra de surveillance.

4

Installation de cameras de surveillance

PSS vous propose des solutions adaptées à vos attentes en matière de surveillance. Après analyse de vos besoins, nous mettons à votre disposition des outils de surveillance simples et fonctionnels. Nos équipes sont qualifiées sur les différents systèmes de vidéosurveillance en local et à distance.